Meet our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal D Cundy

Principal A Moses

Assistant Principal N Moore

Assistant Principal C Buxton

Vice Principal L Wellington

Vice Principal M Lewis

Assistant Principal K Izard

Associate Assistant Vice Principal T Plevoets

Associate Assistant Vice Principal J Searle

Operations Manager A Smith

Year Learning Coordinators (Heads of Year)

Mr Thomas Soyemi Year 11

Mr Gavin Austin Year 10

Mr Christian Kajue Year 9

Mrs Rianna Skeete Year 11 Year 7 & 8

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth Form P Young

Sixth Form Support Officer A Smith


SENDCO F Pagurschi

Assistant SENDCO M Boudiaf

Scroll to Top